## Punjab State e-Governance Society (PSeGS) O/o Directorate Of Governance Reforms (DoGR), SCO-162-164, 3<sup>rd</sup> Floor, Sector-34A, Chandigarh -160022

## **PUBLIC NOTICE**

A total of 2112 Common Service Centres (CSCs) were setup across Punjab by signing Master Service Agreement (MSA) with 5 Service Centre Agencies (SCAs) i.e. M/s AISECT, M/s VAKRANGEE / CALANCE, M/s BASIX, M/s TERASOFT & M/s SPANCO. The MSA with M/s AISECT, M/s VAKRANGEE / CALANCE & M/s BASIX have expired and MSAs with M/s TERASOFT & M/s SPANCO have been terminated. Citizens dealing with these companies or their representatives will be doing so at their own risk. It is further clarified that no new agreements with the above or any other parties have been signed by the Government of Punjab. For all Punjab Government services, please visit your nearest Sewa Kendras. This notice is issued in public interest.

Phone: 0172-2602164, Fax: 0172-2603463 Member Secretary