1. Department Officials at HQ
    SNo. Name Designation Contact No. Email
    1 Sh. Ravi Bhagat, IAS SS, DGR & PG splsecy.gr@punjab.gov.in
    2 Sh. Girish Dayalan, IAS Director, DGR & PG 0172-2970838 dgr@punjab.gov.in
    3 Sumeet Garg System Manager sumeet.garg@punjab.gov.in
    4 Manuj Syal System Manager manuj.syal@punjab.gov.in
    5 Gagandeep System Manager gagan.goyal@punjab.gov.in
    6 Simarpreet Singh AC (F&A) simarpreet.singh@punjab.gov.in
    7 Anwar Assistant Manager anwar@punjab.gov.in
    8 Anshu Rabra Technical Assistant anshu.rabra@punjab.gov.in
    9 Kuldeep Singh Technical Assistant kuldeep.singh2@punjab.gov.in
    10 Ravinder Kumar Senior Assistant ravinder.saini@punjab.gov.in
    11 Himmat Singh Clerk himmat.singh@punjab.gov.in
    12 Gurpreet Singh Clerk gurpreet.singh9@punjab.gov.in
    13 Gurvinder Singh Clerk gurvinder.singh@punjab.gov.in
    14 Neeraj Verma Clerk neeraj.verma91@punjab.gov.in
    15 Harpreet Kaur Clerk harpreet.kaur0666@punjab.gov.in
    16 Tarsem Singh Clerk tarsem.sohavi@punjab.gov.in
  2. Department Officials at Districts
    SNo. District Name Email
    1 Amritsar Prince Singh prince.singh@punjab.gov.in
    2 Barnala Sanjay Ahuja edc_barnala@punjab.gov.in
    3 Bathinda Mukesh Goyal mukesh@punjab.gov.in
    4 Faridkot Nirmalpreet Kaur nirmalpreet.kaur@punjab.gov.in
    5 Fatehgarh Sahib Aseem Narang dtc_ropar@punjab.gov.in
    6 Fazilka Manish Thakral manish.thakral@punjab.gov.in
    7 Ferozepur Talwinder Singh talwinder.singh489@punjab.gov.in
    8 Kapurthala Kanika dtc_jalandhar@punjab.gov.in
    9 Jalandhar Hatinder Kumar hatinder.kumar@punjab.gov.in
    10 Ludhiana Rahul Dabral dtc_ludhiana@punjab.gov.in
    11 Moga Bhupinder Singh bhupinder.s98@punjab.gov.in
    12 Moga Gurjant Singh dtc.moga@punjab.gov.in
    13 Muktsar Sahib Abhinav Garg abhinav.garg94@punjab.gov.in
    14 Malerkotla Amandeep Singh amandeep.singh754@punjab.gov.in
    15 Patiala Amrinder Singh singh.amrinder@punjab.gov.in
    16 Rupnagar Manohar Thakur dtc_mohali@punjab.gov.in
    17 SAS Nagar Navgeet Singh navgeet.singh@punjab.gov.in
    18 Sangrur Satish Bansal satish.bansal@punjab.gov.in
    19 SBS Nagar Saloni dtc.sbsnagar@punjab.gov.in
    20 Tarn Taran Navjot Kaur navjot.kaur68@punjab.gov.in
  3. IT Cadre
    SNo. Name Designation Email
    1 Ranbir Singh System Manager ranbir.singh15@punjab.gov.in
    2 Ruchika Gupta System Manager ruchika188@gmail.com
    3 Vishal Arora Technical Assistant vishal170792@gmail.com
    4 Anmol Jande Technical Assistant jandanmol@gmail.com
    5 Charanjit Singh Technical Assistant charanjit.lehra@punjab.gov.in
    6 Yatin Technical Assistant yatin.1994@punjab.gov.in
    7 Manpreet Kaur Technical Assistant manpreet.kaur254@punjab.gov.in
    8 Shaminder Kaur Technical Assistant shaminder.kaur178@punjab.gov.in
    9 Prabhjot Kaur Technical Assistant prabhjot.kaur946@punjab.gov.in
    10 Nirpinder Kaur Technical Assistant nirpinder.kaur@punjab.gov.in
    11 Harinder Kaur Technical Assistant harinder.kaur669@punjab.gov.in
    12 Jagdeep Singh Technical Assistant jagdeep.singh132@punjab.gov.in
    13 Mohit Chopra Technical Assistant mohit.chopra84@punjab.gov.in
    14 Ruhi Gupta Technical Assistant ruhi.gupta113@punjab.gov.in
    15 Mandeep Singh Technical Assistant mandeep.singh844@punjab.gov.in
    16 Ramandeep Kaur Technical Assistant ramandeep.kaur103@punjab.gov.in
    17 Prabhleen Kaur Technical Assistant prabhleen.kaur123@punjab.gov.in
    18 Nishant Gupta Technical Assistant nishant.gupta192@punjab.gov.in
    19 Navdeep Kumar Technical Assistant navdeep.kumar9@punjab.gov.in
    20 Harraj Singh Technical Assistant harraj.singh280@punjab.gov.in
    21 Aikjot Kaur Narula Technical Assistant aikjot.narula700@punjab.gov.in
    22 Jasleen Kaur Technical Assistant jasleen.kaur2@punjab.gov.in
    23 Preetinder Singh Technical Assistant preetinder.singh900@punjab.gov.in
    24 Deepti Bhardwaj Technical Assistant deepti.bharadwaj202@punjab.gov.in
    25 Vinay Verma Technical Assistant vinay.verma105@punjab.gov.in
    26 Lalit Kumar Technical Assistant lalit.kumar710@punjab.gov.in
    27 Ruchi Saini Technical Assistant ruchi.saini157@punjab.gov.in
    28 Deepali Gupta Technical Assistant deepali.gupta453@punjab.gov.in
    29 Jobenjit Singh Technical Assistant jobenjit.singh682@punjab.gov.in
    30 Harmanjit Singh Technical Assistant harmanjit.singh400@punjab.gov.in
    31 Gitanjali Gupta Technical Assistant gitanjali.gupta232@punjab.gov.in
  4. PSeGS Officials at HQ
    SNo. Name Designation Email
    1 Vinesh Kumar Gatuam General Manager (Technical) vinesh.gautam@punjab.gov.in
    2 Gaurav Nijhawan Senior Consultant gaurav.nijhawan@punjab.gov.in
    3 Binit Rana Senior Consultant binit.rana@punjab.gov.in
    4 Vishal Sharma Associate Principal Consultant vishal.sharma2@punjab.gov.in
    5 Vivek Sidher Senior Developer vivek.sidher@gmail.com
    6 Prabhjeet Kaur Law Officer lawofficer.psegs@punjab.gov.in
    7 Subhash Chander Sharma Manager HR subhashcsharma@punjab.gov.in
    8 Charanjit Singh Finance Officer charanjit.singh6@punjab.gov.in
    9 Nitish Goyal Assistant General Manager nitish.goyal.1987@gmail.com
    10 Raghav Kumar Technical Executive raghav.kumar5@punjab.gov.in
    11 Amandeep Technical Executive aman.deep90@punjab.gov.in
    12 Dhiraj Saini Technical Executive dhiraj.saini@punjab.gov.in
    13 Kamal Kumar Technical Executive kamalkumar.khosla@punjab.gov.in
    14 Kumud Kumari Technical Executive kumud.kumari1@punjab.gov.in
    15 Gursimran Singh Technical Executive gursimran.singh@punjab.gov.in
    16 Manpreet Singh Technical Office Executive manpreet.singh16@punjab.gov.in
    17 Amandeep Kaur Tech. Office Executive amandeep.kaur23@punjab.gov.in
    18 Ramanpreet Singh Tech. Office Executive ramanpreet.dhaliwal@punjab.gov.in
    19 Manisha Sharma Admin Astt. admin.asst@punjab.gov.in
    20 Lakhvir Singh Driver
    21 Sunil Kumar Driver
  5. Technical Experts
    SNo. Name Designation Email
    1 Prabhakar Singh DGM, BA prabhakar.singh84@punjab.gov.in
  6. SeMT
    SNo. Name Designation Email
    1 Manpreet Singh Senior Consultant (PM) manpreet.singh@semt.gov.in
    2 Jasminder Pal Singh Senior Consultant (TM) jasminderpal.singh@semt.gov.in
    3 Sree Subhash Koganti Senior Consultant (TM) sree.koganti@semt.gov.in
    4 Saroj Kumar Pandey Senior Consultant (TM) saroj.semt@punjab.gov.in
    5 Navnit Rai Senior Consultant (PM) navnitk.rai@punjab.gov.in
    6 Sunil Khunger Consultant (PM) sunil.khunger@punjab.gov.in
    7 Gagandeep Singh Consultant (TM) gagandeep.turna@semt.gov.in
  7. Software Cell
    SNo. Name Designation Email
    1 Rajandeep Kaur Software Engineer (Developer) rajandeep.kaur21@punjab.gov.in
    2 Haninder Singh Web Developer haninder.singh@punjab.gov.in
    3 Harpreet Kaur Software Engineer (D) harpreet.jassar@punjab.gov.in
    4 Inderjit Singh Web Developer inderjit.singh313@punjab.gov.in
    5 Jaskirat Singh Programmer jaskirat.singh91@punjab.gov.in
    6 Navneet Kaur Web Developer navneet.kaur5@punjab.gov.in
    7 Pooja Puri Mobile Application Developer pooja.puri@punjab.gov.in
    8 Arshdeep Software Engineer (Testing) arshdeep.kaur553@punjab.gov.in
    9 Sandeep Singh .Net Developer sandeep.dhaliwal1@punjab.gov.in
    10 Shivani Arya .Net Developer shivani.arya@punjab.gov.in
  8. PSeGS Officials at Districts
    SNo. District Name Email
    1 Amritsar Navpreet Singh navpreet.singh@punjab.gov.in
    2 Amritsar Supreet Kaur supreet.kaur12@punjab.gov.in
    3 Malerkotla Surinder Singh surinder.singh18@punjab.gov.in
    4 Bathinda Amandeep Singh edc_muktsar@punjab.gov.in
    5 Faridkot Rajwinder Singh Sidhu rajwinder.sidhu@punjab.gov.in
    6 Gurdaspur Amrinder Singh amrinder.sigh710@punjab.gov.in
    7 Pathankot Rahul Dogra adegc.gurdaspur@punjab.gov.in
    8 Jalandhar Tanvir Singh tanvir.singh@punjab.gov.in
    9 Hoshiarpur Gaganpreet Singh adegc.hoshiarpur@punjab.gov.in
    10 Hoshiarpur Ranjit Singh edc_pathankot@punjab.gov.in
    11 Jalandhar Gurpreet Singh gurpreet.singh37@punjab.gov.in
    12 Kapurthala Rupesh Kumar rupesh.sharma427@punjab.gov.in
    13 Ludhiana Amandeep Garg edc.sangrur@punjab.gov.in
    14 Ludhiana Gurpreet Singh Sond adegc.ludhiana@punjab.gov.in
    15 Mansa Anmol Garg edc_mansa@punjab.gov.in
    16 Moga Deepak Rana adegc.ropar@punjab.gov.in
    17 Ferozepur Harpreet Singh edc_faridkot@punjab.gov.in
    18 SBS Nagar Sukhwinder Kumar sukhwinder.kumar1@punjab.gov.in
    19 Malerkotla Narinder Kumar adegc.patiala@punjab.gov.in
    20 Patiala Pushpinder Joshi pushpinder.joshi@punjab.gov.in
    21 Patiala Robin Singh edc_patiala@punjab.gov.in
    22 Pathankot Rubal Saini edc_pathankot@punjab.gov.in
    23 Gurdaspur Varun Kumar adegc.pathankot@punjab.gov.in
    24 Sangrur Sahil Kalra sahil.kalra@punjab.gov.in
    25 SBS Nagar Monika adegc.sbsnagar@punjab.gov.in
    26 Tarn Taran Raghu Raja Kalia raghu.kalia@punjab.gov.in
  9. Governance Fellows
    SNo. Name Designation Email
    1 Hubiba Mir Governance Fellow hubiba.mir@punjab.gov.in
    2 Madhvi Kumari Governance Fellow madhvik.95@punjab.gov.in
    3 Pankaj Anand Governance Fellow pankaj.anand50@punjab.gov.in
    4 Resham Sethi Governance Fellow resham.sethi@punjab.gov.in
    5 Souma Sekhar Gangopadhyay Governance Fellow souma.31@punjab.gov.in
    6 Tapinder Kaur Ghuman Governance Fellow tapinderkaur.ghuman@punjab.gov.in
    7 Ushma Goswami Governance Fellow ushma.goswami@punjab.gov.in
  10. District Development Fellow
    SNo. Name Designation Email
    1 Adarsh Trivedi District Development Fellow adarsh.trivedi@punjab.gov.in
    2 Aditya Madan District Development Fellow
    3 Apoorva Gupta District Development Fellow apoorva.guptaa1609@punjab.gov.in
    4 Arju Aggarwal District Development Fellow
    5 Arsh Dadwal District Development Fellow arsh.dadwal52@punjab.gov.in
    6 Dushyant Singh District Development Fellow dushyant.singh1219@punjab.gov.in
    7 Gaurav Siddharth District Development Fellow gaurav.siddharth1@punjab.gov.in
    8 Gayatri Vidhate District Development Fellow
    9 Piyush Goel District Development Fellow piyush.goel@punjab.gov.in
    10 Priya Singh District Development Fellow priya.singh1@punjab.gov.in
    11 Ravi Teja District Development Fellow ravi.teja1996@punjab.gov.in
    12 Ricky Saji District Development Fellow
    13 Shipra Singh District Development Fellow
    14 Siddhant Talwar District Development Fellow siddhant0805@gmail.com
    15 Siddharth Dhodapkar District Development Fellow ms.siddharth2014@gmail.com
    16 Simran Mehdiratta District Development Fellow simran.mehdiratta@punjab.gov.in
    17 Tushar Singh Bodwal District Development Fellow tushar.bodwal@punjab.gov.in
    18 Utkarsha Patil District Development Fellow utkarsha.patil@punjab.gov.in
    19 Vinayak Sen District Development Fellow vinayak.sen@punjab.gov.in
    20 Vishnu Nath District Development Fellow vishnu.nath@punjab.gov.in