1. Department Officials at HQ
    SNo. Name Designation Mobile No Email
    1 Sh. Adapa Karthik, IAS Special Secretary - Governance Reforms and Public Grievances
    2 Sh. Parminder Pal Singh, PCS Director 8283840369 dgr@punjab.gov.in
    3 Parveen Garg Senior System Manager 9815003210 p.garg@punjab.gov.in
    4 Sumeet Garg System Manager cum DGM (PSeGS) 9872077754 sumeet.garg@punjab.gov.in
    5 Manuj Syal System Manager 9888078208 manuj.syal@punjab.gov.in
    6 Gagandeep System Manager 9872590425 gagan.goyal@punjab.gov.in
    7 Harsh Grover AC (F&A)
    8 Anwar Assistant Manager 9888819150 anwar@punjab.gov.in
    9 Anshu Rabra Technical Assistant 9988979680 anshu.rabra@punjab.gov.in
    10 Kuldeep Singh Technical Assistant 9023982300
    11 Ravinder Kumar Senior Assistant 9646022770 ravinder.saini@punjab.gov.in
    12 Himmat Singh Clerk 9992954234 himmat.singh@punjab.gov.in
    13 Gurpreet Singh Clerk 7009538051 gurpreet.singh9@punjab.gov.in
    14 Gurvinder Singh Clerk 9646301941 gurvinder.singh@punjab.gov.in
    15 Navgeet Singh DTC Mohali 9815216964 navgeet.singh@punjab.gov.in
    16 Manohar Lal DTC (Ropar) 9815911098 manohar.thakur@punjab.gov.in
    17 Aseem Narang DTC (Fatehgarh Sahib) 8283819466 aseem.narang@punjab.gov.in
  2. Department Officials at Districts
    SNo. District Name Mobile No Email
    1 Amritsar Prince Singh 9780554258 prince.singh@punjab.gov.in
    2 Bathinda Mukesh Goyal 9872363401 mukesh@punjab.gov.in
    3 Ferozepur Manish Thakral 9465107614 manish.thakral@punjab.gov.in
    4 Fatehgarh Sahib Navgeet Singh 9815216964 navgeet.singh@punjab.gov.in
    5 Fazilka Manish Thakral 9465107614 manish.thakral@punjab.gov.in
    6 Faridkot Mukesh 9872363401 mukesh@punjab.gov.in
    7 Sri Mukatsar Sahib Nirmalpreet Kaur 9779068442 nirmalpreet.kaur@punjab.gov.in
    8 Kapurthala Kanika 9988783683 dtc_jalandhar@punjab.gov.in
    9 Jalandhar Hatinder Kumar 9780046162 hatinder.kumar@punjab.gov.in
    10 Moga Rahul Dabral 9779717070 dtc_ludhiana@punjab.gov.in
    11 Mohali Manohar Thakur 9815911098 dtc_mohali@punjab.gov.in
    12 Ropar Aseem Narang 8283819466 dtc_ropar@punjab.gov.in
    13 Patiala Satish Bansal 8427833011 satish.bansal@punjab.gov.in
    14 Tarn Taran Prince Singh 9780554258 prince.singh@punjab.gov.in
  3. IT Cadre
    SNo. Name Designation Mobile No Email
    1 Ranbir Singh System Manager 9417847768 ranbir.singh15@punjab.gov.in
    2 Ruchika Gupta System Manager 9888632340 ruchika188@gmail.com
    3 Vishal Arora Technical Assistant 7973483286 vishal170792@gmail.com
    4 Anmol Jande Technical Assistant 8284987655 jandanmol@gmail.com
    5 Charanjit Singh Technical Assistant 9041877105 charanjit.lehra@punjab.gov.in
    6 Yatin Technical Assistant 7814857200 yatin.1994@punjab.gov.in
    7 Manpreet Kaur Technical Assistant 8284039655 manpreet.kaur254@punjab.gov.in
    8 Rohan Bhatti Technical Assistant 9417000456 rohan.bhatti795@punjab.gov.in
    9 Shaminder Kaur Technical Assistant 7837116178 shaminder.kaur178@punjab.gov.in
    10 Prabhjot Kaur Technical Assistant 7009208946 prabhjot.kaur946@punjab.gov.in
    11 Nirpinder Kaur Technical Assistant 9780325018 nirpinder.kaur@punjab.gov.in
    12 Harinder Kaur Technical Assistant 8427529629 harinder.kaur669@punjab.gov.in
    13 Jagdeep Singh Technical Assistant 9988556973 jagdeep.singh132@punjab.gov.in
    14 Mohit Chopra Technical Assistant 8699177787 mohit.chopra84@punjab.gov.in
    15 Ruhi Gupta Technical Assistant 7837330591 ruhi.gupta113@punjab.gov.in
    16 Mandeep Singh Technical Assistant 8378812356 mandeep.singh844@punjab.gov.in
    17 Ramandeep Kaur Technical Assistant 9876659654 ramandeep.kaur103@punjab.gov.in
    18 Prabhleen Kaur Technical Assistant 9780253899 prabhleen.kaur123@punjab.gov.in
    19 Nishant Gupta Technical Assistant 8750305758 nishant.gupta192@punjab.gov.in
    20 Navdeep Kumar Technical Assistant 8725020049 navdeep.kumar9@punjab.gov.in
    21 Harraj Singh Technical Assistant 8556944246 harraj.singh280@punjab.gov.in
    22 Aikjot Kaur Narula Technical Assistant 8264001700 aikjot.narula700@punjab.gov.in
    23 Jasleen Kaur Technical Assistant 8284050659 jasleen.kaur2@punjab.gov.in
    24 Preetinder Singh Technical Assistant 9988507449 preetinder.singh900@punjab.gov.in
    25 Deepti Bhardwaj Technical Assistant 9478310509 deepti.bharadwaj202@punjab.gov.in
    26 Vinay Verma Technical Assistant 9872943105 vinay.verma105@punjab.gov.in
    27 Lalit Kumar Technical Assistant 7837663375 lalit.kumar710@punjab.gov.in
    28 Ruchi Saini Technical Assistant 9717244157 ruchi.saini157@punjab.gov.in
    29 Deepali Gupta Technical Assistant 9530781453 deepali.gupta453@punjab.gov.in
    30 Jobenjit Singh Technical Assistant 9464566682 jobenjit.singh682@punjab.gov.in
    31 Harmanjit Singh Technical Assistant 8437775400 harmanjit.singh400@punjab.gov.in
    32 Gitanjali Gupta Technical Assistant 8054459980 gitanjali.gupta232@punjab.gov.in
  4. PSeGS Officials at HQ
    SNo. Name Designation Mobile No Email
    1 Vinesh Kumar Gatuam General Manager (Technical) 9878424584 vinesh.gautam@punjab.gov.in
    2 Gaurav Nijhawan Senior Consultant 9888679947 gaurav.nijhawan@punjab.gov.in
    3 Binit Rana Senior Consultant 9463594144 binit.rana@punjab.gov.in
    4 Vishal Sharma Associate Principal Consultant 8360433451 vishal.sharma2@punjab.gov.in
    5 Prabjeet Kaur Law Officer 8054211398 lawofficer.psegs@punjab.gov.in
    6 Subhash Chander Sharma Manager HR 9815964127 subhashcsharma@punjab.gov.in
    7 Charanjt Singh Finance Officer 9888793050 charanjit.singh6@punjab.gov.in
    8 Nitish Goyal Assistant General Manager 7838096293 nitish.goyal.1987@gmail.com
    9 Vivek Sidher Senior Developer 9988184067 vivek.sidher@gmail.com
    10 Raghav Kumar Technical Executive 9041747401 raghav.kumar5@punjab.gov.in
    11 Amandeep Technical Executive 7986304273
    12 Dhiraj Saini Technical Executive 9463730350 dhiraj.saini@punjab.gov.in
    13 Kamal Kumar Technical Executive 9888816722 kamalkumar.khosla@punjab.gov.in
    14 Kumud Kumari Technical Executive 9814759130 kumud.kumari1@punjab.gov.in
    15 Gursimran Singh Technical Executive 9815615166 gursimran.singh@punjab.gov.in
    16 Sukhwinder Singh Tech. Office Executive 9478034837
    17 Manpreet Singh Technical Office Executive 8528530200 manpreet.singh16@punjab.gov.in
    18 Amandeep Kaur Tech. Office Executive 9988192802 amandeep.kaur23@punjab.gov.in
    19 Ramanpreet Singh Tech. Office Executive 8054985484
    20 Rishi Kant Accounts Assistant 9466438181
    21 Manisha Sharma Admin Astt. 7837400858 admin.asst@punjab.gov.in
    22 Lakhvir Singh Driver 9888950351
    23 Sunil Kumar Driver 9812412064
  5. Technical Experts
    SNo. Name Designation Mobile No Email
    1 Palam Garg Additional GM, Application 7259825006 palam.garg@punjab.gov.in
    2 Sidharth Verma Additional GM, Network 9990012277 sidharath.verma@punjab.gov.in
    3 Prabhakar Singh DGM, BA 9926343210 prabhakar.singh84@punjab.gov.in
  6. SeMT
    SNo. Name Designation Mobile No Email
    1 Manpreet Singh Senior Consultant (PM) 9878822628 manpreet.singh@semt.gov.in
    2 Jasminder Pal Singh Senior Consultant (TM) 9216380384 jasminderpal.singh@semt.gov.in
    3 Sree Subhash Koganti Senior Consultant TM 9988958284 sree.koganti@semt.gov.in
    4 Saroj Kumar Pandey Senior Consultant (TM) 9650278118 saroj.semt@punjab.gov.in
    5 Navnit Rai Senior Consultant (PM) 8284865020 navnitk.rai@punjab.gov.in
    6 Vikas Sehgal Consultant (PM) 9872633880 vikas.sehgal@punjab.gov.in
    7 Sunil Khunger Consultant (PM) 9815755721 sunil.khunger@punjab.gov.in
  7. Software Cell
    SNo. Name Designation Mobile No Email
    1 Rajandeep Kaur Software Engineer (Developer) 8289043243 rajandeep.kaur21@punjab.gov.in
    2 Haninder Singh Web Developer 9465161987 haninder.singh@punjab.gov.in
    3 Harpreet Kaur Software Engineer (D) 7973231491 harpreet.jassar@punjab.gov.in
    4 Inderjit Singh Web Developer 9041165398
    5 Jaskirat Singh Programmer 7009394783
    6 Navneet Kaur Web Developer 8054571030 navneet.kaur5@punjab.gov.in
    7 Pooja Puri Mobile Application Developer 9592012255 pooja.puri@punjab.gov.in
    8 Arshdeep Software Engineer (Testing) 7589323235 arshdeep.kaur553@punjab.gov.in
    9 Sandeep Singh .Net Developer 9417941370 sandeep.dhaliwal1@punjab.gov.in
    10 Shivani Arya .Net Developer 8872722242
  8. PSeGS Officials at Districts
    SNo. District Name Mobile No Email
    1 SAS Nagar Harjot Kaur 8699929114 harjot.kaur3@punjab.gov.in
    2 SBS Nagar Monika 8968300693 adegc.sbsnagar@punjab.gov.in
    3 Kapurthala Rupesh Kumar 8054611427 rupesh.sharma427@punjab.gov.in
    4 Muktsar Sahib Harpreet Singh 9988714488 edc_faridkot@punjab.gov.in
    5 Amritsar Supreet Kaur 9988113255 supreet.kaur12@punjab.gov.in
    6 Gurdaspur Amrinder Singh 9646317710 amrinder.sigh710@punjab.gov.in
    7 Patiala Narinder Kumar 9779747003 adegc.patiala@punjab.gov.in
    8 Amritsar Navpreet Singh 9815145095 navpreet.singh@punjab.gov.in
    9 Tarn Taran Raghu Raja Kalia 9815145095 raghu.kalia@punjab.gov.in
    10 Moga Deepak Rana 9780619626 adegc.ropar@punjab.gov.in
    11 Patiala Pushpinder Joshi 9815543163 pushpinder.joshi@punjab.gov.in
    12 Ludhiana Gurpreet Singh Sond 8360672784 adegc.ludhiana@punjab.gov.in
    13 Jalandhar Sanjeev Kumar 9855547776 adegc.jalandhar@punjab.gov.in
    14 Pathankot Varun Kumar 9888937070 adegc.pathankot@punjab.gov.in
    15 Faridkot Shivani Aggarwal 9501419020 degc.ferozepur@punjab.gov.in
    16 Gurdaspur Rahul Dogra 9988023425 adegc.gurdaspur@punjab.gov.in
    17 Gurdaspur Tanvir Singh 9878662007 tanvir.singh@punjab.gov.in
    18 Ludhiana Amandeep Garg 8146679939 edc.sangrur@punjab.gov.in
    19 Roopnagar Sukhwinder Kumar 9876756703 sukhwinder.kumar1@punjab.gov.in
    20 Patiala Robin Singh 9780293294 edc_patiala@punjab.gov.in
    21 Pathankot Rubal Saini 98888915791 edc_pathankot@punjab.gov.in
    22 Bathinda Amandeep Singh 8437330026 edc_muktsar@punjab.gov.in
    23 Hoshiarpur Gaganpreet Singh 9465333324 adegc.hoshiarpur@punjab.gov.in
    24 Mansa Anmol Garg 9818245601 edc_mansa@punjab.gov.in
    25 Amritsar Raghu Kalia 9646812000 raghu.kalia@punjab.gov.in
    26 Jalandhar Gurpreet Singh 9530903133 gurpreet.singh37@punjab.gov.in
    27 Hoshiarpur Ranjit Singh 9915215541 edc_pathankot@punjab.gov.in
    28 Amritsar Navpreet Singh 9815145095
    29 Sangrur Sahil Kalra 9888408008 sahil.kalra@punjab.gov.in
    30 Sangrur Surinder Singh 9779406612 edc_sangrur@punjab.gov.in
    31 Ferozpur Rajwinder Singh Sidhu 9915300233 rajwinder.sidhu@punjab.gov.in
    32 Barnala Surinder Singh 9779406612 surinder.singh18@punjab.gov.in
  9. Governance Fellows
    SNo. Name Designation Mobile No Email
    1 Tulika Avni Sinha Lead Governance 8092117002 t.avni.sinha@punjab.gov.in
    2 Priyanka Choudhary Governance Fellow 8440963942 priyanka.choudhary1@punjab.gov.in
    3 Hubiba Mir Governance Fellow 8494019369 hubiba.mir@punjab.gov.in
    4 Navika Chaudhary Governance Fellow 8129920698 navika.chaudhary@punjab.gov.in
    5 Tapinder Kaur Ghuman Governance Fellow 8800658393 tapinderkaur.ghuman@punjab.gov.in
    6 Vaishnavi Mulay Governance Fellow 9958686490 vaishnavi.mulay@punjab.gov.in
    7 Ushma Goswami Governance Fellow 9463982291 ushma.goswami@punjab.gov.in
    8 Pankaj Anand Governance Fellow 7091973850 pankaj.anand50@punjab.gov.in
  10. District Development Fellow
    SNo. Name Designation Mobile No Email
    1 Arsh Dadwal District Development Fellow 8506900852 arsh.dadwal52@punjab.gov.in
    2 Nikita Jain District Development Fellow 7838094282 nikita.jain@punjab.gov.in
    3 Siddhant Talwar District Development Fellow 9899521224 siddhant0805@gmail.com
    4 Apoorva Gupta District Development Fellow 9811385393 apoorva.guptaa1609@punjab.gov.in
    5 Vishnu Nath District Development Fellow 9633927827 vishnu.nath@punjab.gov.in
    6 Utkarsha Patil District Development Fellow 9834440546 utkarsha.patil@punjab.gov.in
    7 Ravi Teja District Development Fellow 8885367261 ravi.teja1996@punjab.gov.in
    8 Vinayak Sen District Development Fellow 9582680697 vinayak.sen@punjab.gov.in
    9 Sanghmitra Tripathy District Development Fellow 999841334 sanghmitra.tripathy@gmail.com
    10 Simran Mehdiratta District Development Fellow 9650646565 simran.mehdiratta@punjab.gov.in
    11 Adarsh Trivedi District Development Fellow 7080060425 adarsh.trivedi@punjab.gov.in
    12 Ishika Seal District Development Fellow 9643988628 ishika.seal@punjab.gov.in
    13 Siddharth Dhodapkar District Development Fellow 7987828868 ms.siddharth2014@gmail.com
    14 Dushyant Singh District Development Fellow 7014672067 dushyant.singh1219@punjab.gov.in
    15 Gaurav Siddharth Kapurthala 8840035192 gaurav.siddharth1@punjab.gov.in
    16 Piyush Goel District Development Fellow 9873117021 piyush.goel@punjab.gov.in
    17 Priya Singh District Development Fellow 9354484539 priya.singh1@punjab.gov.in
    18 Tushar Singh Bodwal District Development Fellow 7838751452 tushar.bodwal@punjab.gov.in
    19 Souma Sekhar Gangopadhyay District Development Fellow 9836180394 souma.31@punjab.gov.in