1. Department Officials at HQ
    SNo. Name Designation Mobile No Email
    1 Sh. Ravi Bhagat, IAS Special Secretary-cum-CEO-PSeGS 9878861786 ravi.bhagat@ias.gov.in
    2 Sh. Parminder Pal Singh, PCS Director 8283840369 dgr@punjab.gov.in
    3 Parveen Garg Senior System Manager 9815003210 p.garg@punjab.gov.in
    4 Sumeet Garg System Manager cum DGM (PSeGS) 9872077754 sumeet.garg@punjab.gov.in
    5 Manuj Syal System Manager 9888078208 manuj.syal@punjab.gov.in
    6 Gagandeep System Manager 9872590425 gagan.goyal@punjab.gov.in
    7 Harsh Grover AC (F&A)
    8 Anwar Assistant Manager 9888819150 anwar@punjab.gov.in
    9 Anshu Rabra Technical Assistant 9988979680 anshu.rabra@punjab.gov.in
    10 Kuldeep Singh Technical Assistant 9023982300
    11 Ravinder Kumar Senior Assistant 9646022770 ravinder.saini@punjab.gov.in
    12 Himmat Singh Clerk 9992954234 himmat.singh@punjab.gov.in
    13 Gurpreet Singh Clerk 7009538051 gurpreet.singh9@punjab.gov.in
    14 Gurvinder Singh Clerk 9646301941 gurvinder.singh@punjab.gov.in
    15 Navgeet Singh DTC Mohali 9815216964 navgeet.singh@punjab.gov.in
    16 Manohar Lal DTC (Ropar) 9815911098 manohar.thakur@punjab.gov.in
    17 Aseem Narang DTC (Fatehgarh Sahib) 8283819466 aseem.narang@punjab.gov.in
  2. PSeGS Officials at HQ
    SNo. Name Designation Mobile No Email
    1 Vinesh Kumar Gatuam General Manager (Technical) 9878424584 vinesh.gautam@punjab.gov.in
    2 Subhash Chander Sharma Manager HR 9815964127 subhashcsharma@punjab.gov.in
    3 Binit Rana Senior Consultant 9463594144 binit.rana@punjab.gov.in
    4 Gaurav Nijhawan Senior Consultant 9888679947 gaurav.nijhawan@punjab.gov.in
    5 Vishal Sharma Associate Principal Consultant vishal.sharma2@punjab.gov.in
    6 Charanjt Singh Finance Officer 9888793050 charanjit.singh6@punjab.gov.in
    7 Prabjeet Kaur Law Officer 8054211398 lawofficer.psegs@punjab.gov.in
    8 Ajay Mittal Office Manager 8837567033
    9 Satwinder Kaur Technical Executive 8283960621 satwinder.kaur5@punjab.gov.in
    10 Amandeep Technical Executive 7986304273
    11 Dhiraj Saini Technical Executive 9463730350 dhiraj.saini@punjab.gov.in
    12 Kamal Kumar Technical Executive 9888816722 kamalkumar.khosla@punjab.gov.in
    13 Kumud Kumari Technical Executive 9814759130 kumud.kumari1@punjab.gov.in
    14 Gursimran Singh Technical Executive 9815615166 gursimran.singh@punjab.gov.in
    15 Sukhwinder Singh Tech. Office Executive 9478034837
    16 Amandeep Kaur Tech. Office Executive 9988192802 amandeep.kaur23@punjab.gov.in
    17 Ramanpreet Singh Tech. Office Executive 8054985484
    18 Parveen Pal Singh Tech. Office Executive 9056611155
    19 Rishi Kant Accounts Assistant 9466438181
    20 Manisha Sharma Admin Astt. 7837400858 admin.asst@punjab.gov.in
    21 Lakhvir Singh Driver 9888950351
    22 Sunil Kumar Driver 9812412064
  3. Technical Experts
    SNo. Name Designation Mobile No Email
    1 Ashish Shrivastava Chief Technology Officer (CTO) 9820638049 ashish.cto@punjab.gov.in
    2 Arvind Upadhyaya GM, Principal Software Architect 8527748877 arvind.upadhyaya@punjab.gov.in
    3 Deepak Gupta GM, Enterprise Architect 9871308008 deepak.gupta1@punjab.gov.in
    4 Uschie Maun Birdi GM, Business Solutions 9815937905 uschie.maun@punjab.gov.in
    5 Palam Garg Additional GM, Application 7259825006 palam.garg@punjab.gov.in
    6 Sarabjot Singh Sudan Additional GM, DBA 9654641588 sarabjotsingh.sudan@punjab.gov.in
    7 Sidharth Verma Additional GM, Network 9990012277 sidharath.verma@punjab.gov.in
    8 Prabhakar Singh DGM, BA 9926343210 prabhakar.singh84@punjab.gov.in
    9 Ashwani Sahota DGM 9855998083 ashwani.sahotta@punjab.gov.in
  4. Software Cell
    SNo. Name Designation Mobile No Email
    1 Haninder Singh Web Developer 9465161987 haninder.singh@punjab.gov.in
    2 Harpreet Kaur SE (Development) 7973231491 harpreet.jassar@punjab.gov.in
    3 Anish Kumar Sr. Software Engineer 9041014442 anish.kamboj@punjab.gov.in
    4 Himanshu Gautam Programmer 9878970826 himanshu.gautam@punjab.gov.in
    5 Inderjit Singh Web Developer 9041165398
    6 Jaskirat Singh Programmer 7009394783
    7 Navneet Kaur Web Developer 8054571030 navneet.kaur5@punjab.gov.in
    8 Pooja Puri Mobile Application Developer 9592012255 pooja.puri@punjab.gov.in
    9 Arshdeep Software Engineer (Testing) 7589323235 arshdeep.kaur553@punjab.gov.in
    10 Ranbir Singh Web Developer 9417847768 ranbir.singh15@punjab.gov.in
    11 Sandeep Singh .Net Developer 9417941370
    12 Shivani Arya .Net Developer 8872722242
    13 Vivek Sidher Senior Developer 9988184067
  5. Department Officials at Districts
    SNo. District Name Mobile No Email
    1 Amritsar Prince Singh 9780554258 prince.singh@punjab.gov.in
    2 Bathinda Mukesh Goyal 9872363401 mukesh@punjab.gov.in
    3 Ferozepur Manish Thakral 9465107614 manish.thakral@punjab.gov.in
    4 Fatehgarh Sahib Navgeet Singh 9815216964 navgeet.singh@punjab.gov.in
    5 Fazilka Manish Thakral 9465107614 manish.thakral@punjab.gov.in
    6 Faridkot Mukesh 9872363401 mukesh@punjab.gov.in
    7 Sri Mukatsar Sahib Nirmalpreet Kaur 9779068442 nirmalpreet.kaur@punjab.gov.in
    8 Kapurthala Kanika 9988783683 dtc_jalandhar@punjab.gov.in
    9 Jalandhar Hatinder Kumar 9780046162 hatinder.kumar@punjab.gov.in
    10 Moga Rahul Dabral 9779717070 dtc_ludhiana@punjab.gov.in
    11 Mohali Manohar Thakur 9815911098 dtc_mohali@punjab.gov.in
    12 Patiala Tarun Dhiman 9779535511 dtc_patiala@punjab.gov.in
    13 Ropar Aseem Narang 8283819466 dtc_ropar@punjab.gov.in
    14 Patiala Satish Bansal 8427833011 satish.bansal@punjab.gov.in
    15 Tarn Taran Prince Singh 9780554258 prince.singh@punjab.gov.in
  6. PSeGS Officials at Districts
    SNo. District Name Mobile No Email
    1 Ropar Deepak Rana 9780619626
    2 Patiala Pushpinder Joshi 9815543163
    3 Ludhiana Gurpreet Singh Sond 8360672784
    4 Jalandhar Sanjeev Kumar 9855547776
    5 Pathankot Varun Kumar 9888937070
    6 Faridkot Shivani Aggarwal 9501419020
    7 Gurdaspur Rahul Dogra 9988023425
    8 Kapurthala Anand Mohan Singh 9803622583 degc.kapurthala@punjab.gov.in
    9 Fazilka Jaspreet Jakhar 9888030075
    10 Gurdaspur Tanvir Singh 9878662007
    11 Sangrur Amandeep Garg 8146679939 edc_sangrur@punjab.gov.in
    12 Mohali Sukhwinder Kumar 9876756703
    13 Patiala Robin Singh 9780293294 edc_patiala@punjab.gov.in
    14 Pathankot Rubal Saini 98888915791 edc_pathankot@punjab.gov.in
    15 Bathinda Amandeep Singh 8437330026
    16 Hoshiarpur Gaganpreet Singh 9465333324
    17 Moga Raghav Kumar 9041747401 edc_moga@punjab.gov.in
    18 Mansa Anmol Garg 9818245601 edc_mansa@punjab.gov.in
    19 Amritsar Raghu Kalia 9646812000 raghu.kalia@punjab.gov.in
    20 Hoshiarpur Gurpreet Singh 9530903133 edc_hoshiarpur@punjab.gov.in
    21 Jalandhar Ranjit Singh 9915215541 edc_jalandhar[at]Punjab[dot]gov[dot]in
    22 Amritsar Navpreet Singh 9815145095
    23 Bathinda Aman Goyal 8427470005 edc_ferozepur@punjab.gov.in
    24 Fazilka Sahil Kalra 9888408008
    25 Ludhiana Surinder Singh 9779406612 edc_fatehgarh@punjab.gov.in
    26 Ferozpur Rajwinder Singh Sidhu 9915300233
    27 Barnala Surinder Singh 9779406612 surinder.singh18@punjab.gov.in
    28 TaranTaran Sheetal Singla 9988145200 edc_amritsar@punjab.gov.in
  7. SeMT
    SNo. Name Designation Mobile No Email
    1 Manpreet Singh Senior Consultant (PM) 9878822628 manpreet.singh@semt.gov.in
    2 Jasminder Pal Singh Senior Consultant (TM) 9216380384 jasminderpal.singh@semt.gov.in
    3 Abhineet Bhatnagar Senior Consultant (TM) 9041042121 abhineet.b@punjab.gov.in
    4 Saroj Kumar Pandey Senior Consultant (TM) 9650278118 saroj.semt@punjab.gov.in
    5 Navnit Rai Senior Consultant (PM) 8284865020 navnitk.rai@punjab.gov.in
    6 Vikas Sehgal Consultant (PM) 9872633880 vikas.sehgal@punjab.gov.in
    7 Sunil Khunger Consultant (PM) 9815755721 sunil.khunger@punjab.gov.in
  8. Governance Fellows
    SNo. Name Designation Mobile No Email
    1 Tulika Avni Sinha Lead Governance 8092117002 t.avni.sinha@punjab.gov.in
    2 Neha Rajan Governance Fellow 6363149466 neha.rajan@punjab.gov.in
    3 Suhail Sheikh Governance Fellow 9075033096 suhail.sheikh@nic.in
    4 Priyanka Choudhary Governance Fellow 8440963942 priyanka.choudhary1@punjab.gov.in
    5 Hubiba Mir Governance Fellow 8494019369 hubiba.mir@punjab.gov.in
    6 Navika Chaudhary Governance Fellow 8129920698 navika.chaudhary@punjab.gov.in
    7 Nandini S Governance Fellow 9176204715 nandini.s@punjab.gov.in
    8 Tapinder Kaur Ghuman Governance Fellow 8800658393 tapinderkaur.ghuman@punjab.gov.in
    9 Vaishnavi Mulay Governance Fellow 9958686490 vaishnavi.mulay@punjab.gov.in
    10 Ushma Goswami Governance Fellow 9463982291 ushma.goswami@punjab.gov.in
    11 Pankaj Anand Governance Fellow 7091973850 pankaj.anand50@punjab.gov.in