1. Department Officials at HQ
    SNo. Name Designation Mobile No Email
    1 Sh. Ravi Bhagat, IAS Special Secretary-cum-CEO-PSeGS 9878861786 ravi.bhagat@ias.gov.in
    2 Sh. Parminder Pal Singh, PCS Director 8283840369 dgr@punjab.gov.in
    3 Parveen Garg Senior System Manager 9815003210 p.garg@punjab.gov.in
    4 Sumeet Garg System Manager cum DGM (PSeGS) 9872077754 sumeet.garg@punjab.gov.in
    5 Manuj Syal System Manager 9888078208 manuj.syal@punjab.gov.in
    6 Gagandeep System Manager 9872590425 gagan.goyal@punjab.gov.in
    7 Harsh Grover AC (F&A)
    8 Anwar Assistant Manager 9888819150 anwar@punjab.gov.in
    9 Anshu Rabra Technical Assistant 9988979680 anshu.rabra@punjab.gov.in
    10 Kuldeep Singh Technical Assistant 9023982300
    11 Ravinder Kumar Senior Assistant 9646022770 ravinder.saini@punjab.gov.in
    12 Himmat Singh Clerk 9992954234 himmat.singh@punjab.gov.in
    13 Gurpreet Singh Clerk 7009538051 gurpreet.singh9@punjab.gov.in
    14 Gurvinder Singh Clerk 9646301941 gurvinder.singh@punjab.gov.in
    15 Navgeet Singh DTC Mohali 9815216964 navgeet.singh@punjab.gov.in
    16 Manohar Lal DTC (Ropar) 9815911098 manohar.thakur@punjab.gov.in
    17 Aseem Narang DTC (Fatehgarh Sahib) 8283819466 aseem.narang@punjab.gov.in
  2. PSeGS Officials at HQ
    SNo. Name Designation Mobile No Email
    1 Vinesh Kumar Gatuam General Manager (Technical) 9878424584 vinesh.gautam@punjab.gov.in
    2 Subhash Chander Sharma Manager HR 9815964127 subhashcsharma@punjab.gov.in
    3 Charanjt Singh Finance Officer 9888793050 charanjit.singh6@punjab.gov.in
    4 Prabjeet Kaur Law Officer 8054211398 lawofficer.psegs@punjab.gov.in
    5 Gurleen Singh Manager Technical 9878529052 gurleen.singh@punjab.gov.in
    6 Kamal Gupta Manager Technical 8872400265 kamalgupta5@punjab.gov.in
    7 Ajay Mittal Office Manager 8837567033
    8 Satwinder Kaur Technical Executive 8283960621 satwinder.kaur5@punjab.gov.in
    9 Amandeep Technical Executive 7986304273
    10 Dhiraj Saini Technical Executive 9463730350 dhiraj.saini@punjab.gov.in
    11 Kamal Kumar Technical Executive 9888816722 kamalkumar.khosla@punjab.gov.in
    12 Kumud Kumari Technical Executive 9814759130 kumud.kumari1@punjab.gov.in
    13 Gursimran Singh Technical Executive 9815615166 gursimran.singh@punjab.gov.in
    14 Sukhwinder Singh Tech. Office Executive 9478034837
    15 Amandeep Kaur Tech. Office Executive 9988192802 amandeep.kaur23@punjab.gov.in
    16 Ramanpreet Singh Tech. Office Executive 8054985484
    17 Parveen Pal Singh Tech. Office Executive 9056611155
    18 Rishi Kant Accounts Assistant 9466438181
    19 Manisha Sharma Admin Astt. 7837400858 admin.asst@punjab.gov.in
    20 Lakhvir Singh Driver 9888950351
    21 Sunil Kumar Driver 9812412064
  3. Technical Experts
    SNo. Name Designation Mobile No Email
    1 Ashish Shrivastava Chief Technology Officer (CTO) 9820638049 ashish.cto@punjab.gov.in
    2 Ashwani Sahota Middle Level Consultant 9855998083
    3 Prabhakar Singh Middle Level Consultant 9926343210
    4 Sidharth Verma Specialized Consultant 9990012277
    5 Deepak Gupta Specialized Consultant
    6 Rahul Sharma Specialized Consultant 9560886278
  4. Software Cell
    SNo. Name Designation Mobile No Email
    1 Anish Kumar Sr. Software Engineer 9041014442 anish.kamboj@punjab.gov.in
    2 Arshdeep Software Engineer (Testing) 7589323235 arshdeep.kaur553@punjab.gov.in
    3 Haninder Singh Web Developer 9465161987 haninder.singh@punjab.gov.in
    4 Harpreet Kaur SE (Development) 7973231491 harpreet.jassar@punjab.gov.in
    5 Himanshu Gautam Programmer 9878970826 himanshu.gautam@punjab.gov.in
    6 Inderjit Singh Web Developer 9041165398
    7 Jaskirat Singh Programmer 7009394783
    8 Navneet Kaur Web Developer 8054571030 navneet.kaur5@punjab.gov.in
    9 Pooja Puri Mobile Application Developer 9592012255 pooja.puri@punjab.gov.in
    10 Ranbir Singh Web Developer 9417847768 ranbir.singh15@punjab.gov.in
    11 Sandeep Singh .Net Developer 9417941370
    12 Shivani Arya .Net Developer 8872722242
    13 Vivek Sidher Senior Developer 9988184067
  5. Department Officials at Districts
    SNo. District Name Mobile No Email
    1 Amritsar Prince Singh 9780554258 dtc_amritsar@punjab.gov.in
    2 Bathinda Mukesh Goyal 9872363401 mukesh@punjab.gov.in
    3 Fatehgarh Sahib Navgeet Singh 9815216964 navgeet.singh@punjab.gov.in
    4 Fazilka Manish Thakral 9465107614 manish.thakral@punjab.gov.in
    5 Faridkot Nirmalpreet Kaur 9779068442 nirmalpreet.kaur@punjab.gov.in
    6 Jalandhar Kanika 9988783683 dtc_jalandhar@punjab.gov.in
    7 Kapurthala Hatinder Kumar Malhotra 9780046162 hatinder.kumar@punjab.gov.in
    8 Ludhiana Rahul Dabral 9779717070 dtc_ludhiana@punjab.gov.in
    9 Mohali Manohar Thakur 9815911098 dtc_mohali@punjab.gov.in
    10 Patiala Tarun Dhiman 9779535511 dtc_patiala@punjab.gov.in
    11 Ropar Aseem Narang 8283819466 dtc_ropar@punjab.gov.in
    12 Sangrur Satish Bansal 8427833011 satish.bansal@punjab.gov.in
    13 Tarn Taran Amrinder Singh 8968521081 singh.amrinder@punjab.gov.in
  6. PSeGS Officials at Districts
    SNo. District Name Mobile No Email
    1 Ropar Deepak Rana 9780619626
    2 Patiala Pushpinder Joshi 9815543163
    3 Ludhiana Gurpreet Singh Sond 8360672784
    4 Jalandhar Sanjeev Kumar 9855547776
    5 Pathankot Varun Kumar 9888937070
    6 Faridkot Shivani Aggarwal 9501419020
    7 Gurdaspur Rahul Dogra 9988023425
    8 Kapurthala Anand Mohan Singh 9803622583 degc.kapurthala@punjab.gov.in
    9 Fazilka Jaspreet Jakhar 9888030075
    10 Gurdaspur Tanvir Singh 9878662007
    11 Sangrur Amandeep Garg 8146679939 edc_sangrur@punjab.gov.in
    12 Mohali Sukhwinder Kumar 9876756703
    13 Patiala Robin Singh 9780293294 edc_patiala@punjab.gov.in
    14 Pathankot Rubal Saini 98888915791 edc_pathankot@punjab.gov.in
    15 Bathinda Amandeep Singh 8437330026
    16 Hoshiarpur Gaganpreet Singh 9465333324
    17 Moga Raghav Kumar 9041747401 edc_moga@punjab.gov.in
    18 Mansa Anmol Garg 9818245601 edc_mansa@punjab.gov.in
    19 Amritsar Rajat Sharda 7508919272 edc_ludhiana@punjab.gov.in
    20 Hoshiarpur Gurpreet Singh 9530903133 edc_hoshiarpur@punjab.gov.in
    21 Jalandhar Ranjit Singh 9915215541 edc_jalandhar[at]Punjab[dot]gov[dot]in
    22 Amritsar Navpreet Singh 9815145095
    23 Bathinda Aman Goyal 8427470005 edc_ferozepur@punjab.gov.in
    24 Fazilka Sahil Kalra 9888408008
    25 Ludhiana Surinder Singh 9779406612 edc_fatehgarh@punjab.gov.in
    26 Ferozpur Rajwinder Singh Sidhu 9915300233
    27 Amritsar Raghu Raja Kalia 9646812000
    28 Barnala Narinder Kumar 9779747003 edc_barnala@punjab.gov.in
    29 TaranTaran Sheetal Singla 9988145200 edc_amritsar@punjab.gov.in
  7. SeMT
    SNo. Name Designation Mobile No Email
    1 Sunil Khunger Consultant (SeMT) 9815755721
    2 Vikas Sehgal Consultant (SeMT) 9872633880
    3 Navnit Kumar Rai Sr. Consultant (SeMT) 8284865020 navnitk.rai@punjab.gov.in
    4 Jasminder Pal Singh Senior Consultant (SeMT) 9216380384 jasminderpal.singh@semt.gov.in
    5 Abhineet Bhatnagar Senior Consultant 9041042121 abhineet.b@punjab.gov.in
    6 Binit Rana Senior Consultant 9463594144 binit.rana@punjab.gov.in
    7 Gaurav Nijhawan Senior Consultant 9888679947 gaurav.nijhawan@punjab.gov.in
    8 Vishal Sharma Associate Principal Consultant vishal.sharma2@punjab.gov.in
    9 Manpreet Singh Senior Consultant-Program Management 9878822628 manpreet.singh@semt.gov.in
    10 Saroj Kumar Pandey Senior Consultant Technology Management 9650278118 saroj.semt@punjab.gov.in
  8. Governance Fellows
    SNo. Name Designation Mobile No Email
    1 Tulika Avni Sinha Lead Governance 8092117002 t.avni.sinha@punjab.gov.in
    2 Neha Rajan Governance Fellow 6363149466 neha.rajan@punjab.gov.in
    3 Suhail Sheikh Governance Fellow 9075033096 suhail.sheikh@nic.in
    4 Priyanka Choudhary Governance Fellow 8440963942 priyanka.choudhary1@punjab.gov.in
    5 Hubiba Mir Governance Fellow 8494019369 hubiba.mir@punjab.gov.in
    6 Navika Chaudhary Governance Fellow 8129920698 navika.chaudhary@punjab.gov.in
    7 Nandini S Governance Fellow 9176204715 nandini.s@punjab.gov.in
    8 Tapinder Kaur Ghuman Governance Fellow 8800658393 tapinderkaur.ghuman@punjab.gov.in
    9 Vaishnavi Mulay Governance Fellow 9958686490 vaishnavi.mulay@punjab.gov.in
    10 Ushma Goswami Governance Fellow 9463982291 ushma.goswami@punjab.gov.in
    11 Pankaj Anand Governance Fellow 7091973850 pankaj.anand50@punjab.gov.in